HELP / ACCOUNT
Account Withdrawal Request
Permanently close your ControlXR Assessment account.
Before you close your account
Account closure is permanent. You will not be able to recover your account.
Any organizations you own will also be permanently closed. Your session history and reports will be deleted.
STEP 1
Log in
Use the email and password for the account you want to close.
Logged in as
STEP 2
Confirm account closure
Log in first, then enter your password again to confirm.
For account and privacy assistance, email svc@nexicle.kr . Read our Privacy Policy for information about how personal data is handled.